All calls will be recorded and will be added to the membership area, so you may watch it when you can, or revisit it in the future. The content will be available for 1 year.
All calls and training and will be in the membership area. You will have access as soon as you join the incubator
To keep content relevant, we will be updating the trainings periodically. This means some content will be removed as others are added. When you join, you will immediately have access to ALL the content currently in the members area.
You can cancel at any time, however, due to the nature of the content, there is no refund.
If you wish to cancel, first we are sorry to see you go, you can do so under your account section.